Children’s work while at home
March 19, 2020, 10:22 am
Filed under: Headteacher

We are setting work which should be enough to keep children occupied for the next fortnight or so. (Please see below).

If, as seems likely, school is closed beyond then, we shall provide further direction to the children after Easter.

If you would like to email the work to be marked by your child’s teacher, please send it to her using the following addresses:

Sonia.Tammi@heywithzion.oldham.sch.uk

E.Baxendale@heywithzion.oldham.sch.uk

Katie.Cooper@heywithzion.oldham.sch.uk

Jessica.Holt@heywithzion.oldham.sch.uk

s.machin@heywithzion.oldham.sch.uk

susan.soanes@heywithzion.oldham.sch.uk

Haydee.Seton-Jones@heywithzion.oldham.sch.uk

Heather.Ogden@heywithzion.oldham.sch.uk

Jordan.Daley@heywithzion.oldham.sch.uk

hmorton@heywithzion.oldham.sch.uk

j.light@heywithzion.oldham.sch.uk

s.patterson@heywithzion.oldham.sch.uk

Extra work is downloadable here for free, for Years 1 to Six and which I also highly recommend:

https://www.hamilton-trust.org.uk/blog/learning-home-packs/

Comments Off on Children’s work while at home









Skip to toolbar